This is how you close a MilkNotes visit
If you’re not already in the visit, Navigate to your visits page. Select the visit that needs to be closed. In the top right corner click the more button then close visit.
Closing a visit permanently secures the medical information and prevents further tampering. If you need to add additional information after the visit has been closed, you can always add a post visit note. Once a visit is closed it will now be in your previous visits column on the visits page.